Contact Us

Nicki Minaj Unveils ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up’ Track Listing

While Nicki Minaj is titillating her U.K. Barbz on her overseas tour, the Young Money starlet unveiled the track listing for her ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded — The Re-Up’ album, which hits stores on Nov. 19.

What makes the collection so special are the seven new bonus tracks that are conveniently placed on one disc, while the second disc features the original 19 songs from her previously-released LP ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded.’

The new material boasts guest features from Lil Wayne (‘High School’), Ciara (‘I’m Legit’), Tyga (‘I Endorse These Strippers’), Parker (‘Hell Yeah’) and Cassie (‘The Boys’).

According to Rap-Up, the ‘Re-Up’ will also include a 90-minute DVD featuring behind-the-scenes footage. The ‘Re-Up’ album is stocked and fully loaded with goodies that should entertain the Barbz well into the new year.

November is shaping up to be a big month for the Harajuku Barbie. Part one of her three-part reality mini-series ‘Nicki Minaj: My Truth’ airs this Sunday (Nov. 4) on E! at 10:30PM ET. In addition, she will perform live at the 40th annual American Music Awards on Nov. 18 at 8PM ET on ABC.

Nicki Minaj, ‘Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up’ Track List:

Disc One
1. ‘Up in Flames’
2. ‘Freedom’
3. ‘Hell Yeah’ (Feat. Parker)
4. ‘High School’ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. ‘I’m Legit’ (Feat. Ciara)
6. ‘I Endorse These Strippers’ (Feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. ‘The Boys’ (Feat. Cassie)
8. ‘Va Va Voom’

Disc Two
1. ‘Roman Holiday’
2. ‘Come On a Cone’
3. ‘I Am Your Leader’ (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. ‘Beez in the Trap’ (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. ‘HOV Lane’
6. ‘Roman Reloaded’ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. ‘Champion’ (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. “Right By My Side’ (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. ‘Sex in the Lounge’ (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. ‘Starships’
11. ‘Pound the Alarm’
12. ‘Whip It’
13. ‘Automatic’
14. ‘Beautiful Sinner’
15. ‘Marilyn Monroe’
16. ‘Young Forever’
17. ‘Fire Burns’
18. ‘Gun Shot’ (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. ‘Stupid Hoe’

Next: Vote Nicki Minaj for Best Music Video

Watch the Nicki Minaj ‘Va Va Voom’ Video

Best of Q92

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Q VIP quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Q VIP contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.