21 Savage has finally delivered the studio album his fans have been waiting on all year. After hyping up the game for the past few weeks, the Saint Laurent Don comes through with his sophomore LP I Am > I Was today (Dec. 21).

The new album finds 21 delivering raps that are sharper than ever has he spits grim tales from Zone 6. He's also got a ton of dope collabs.

In a track few people saw coming, 21 opens things up with "A Lot," J. Cole-assisted song where the North Carolina rapper offers up a prayer for the 6ix9ine, who's currently in federal custody for racketeering and weapons charges.

That's not the only standout record on the album. The follow-up to his major label debut LP Issa Album also holds his collaboration with Childish Gambino called "Monster." In his first feature of 2018, Bino embodies the soul of a Zone 6 rapper as he calls out the fragile reliability of friend-turned-clout chasers and the power that turns money-hungry hustlers into monsters.

The album holds other features from City Girls' Yung Miami, Post Malone, Offset, Project Pat, ScHoolboy Q, Young Nudy, Gunna and Lil Baby. Metro Boomin, Southside, FKi 1st, Wheezy and more also come through with solid production. Before the album dropped, 21 said that Travis Scott will also appear in a bonus track on the album.

Listen to 21 Savage's I Am > I Was album below.

21 Savage's I Am > I Was Album Tracklist

1. ​"A Lot" featuring J. Cole
2. "Break ​Da Law"
3. "​A&T" featuring Yung Miami
4. ​"Out for The Night"
5. "Gun Smoke"
6. "1.5" featuring Offset
7. "All My Friends" featuring Post Malone
8. "​Can't Leave Without It" featuring Gunna and Lil Baby
9. ​"ASMR"
10. ​"Ball W/o You"
11. "​Good Day" featuring Project Pat and ScHoolboy Q
12. "Pad Lock"
13. "Monster: featuring Childish Gambino
14. ​"Letter 2 My Momma"
15. "4L" featuring Young Nudy

21 savage 2

See Behind-the-Scenes Photos of 21 Savage at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From Q92